Le Mas de la Sorgue

To Discover

The vineyards

 

Our region comprises prestigious vintages such as Chateauneuf du Pape, Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Beaumes de Venise. You also have the possibility to directly meet the winemakers in AOC Ventoux, Luberon, or Côte du Rhône. You shall stay in the heart of one of the most beautiful wine regions of France.

The markets

 

All year long, the Provencal markets make your trip on their own. In winter, you will enjoy the truffle markets of Richerenches and of Carpentras, which shall surprise you. In summer, the fruits and vegetables of the Vaucluse plain shall liven up your sensuous taste buds. 

Cultural interests

 

The Pope’s Palace in Avignon (20km), the Baux de Provence (35km), the Abbaye of Sénanque (30km), the ancient site of Vaison la Romaine, the old theatre of Orange (40km), the most beautiful villages of the Luberon: Gordes, Roussillon, Vénasque, Ménerbes, Goult, …

Fishing

From April to September, between the resurgence of Fontaine de Vaucluse and Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, you will be able to fly fish in the Sorgue. 

Fleas

 

Among the best known, the charming little town of Isle sur la Sorgue and the antique dealers and second-hand dealers. Also Pernes les Fontaines, Carpentras, ...

Cycling 

 

Provence offers various marked routes. Venture off discovering the Pays des Sorgues, the charming villages of the Luberon or of the mythical Mont Ventoux, which is a paradise for (or electrical) cyclers. 

For more information, do not hesitate to surf on the tourism office website of our beautiful region. 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Le Mas de la Sorgue

À découvrir

Les Vignobles

 

Notre région abrite des crus prestigieux comme Châteauneuf du Pape, Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Beaumes de Venise. Vous rencontrerez également des viticulteurs  en AOC Ventoux, Luberon ou Côte du Rhône. Vous séjournerez au cœur d'une des plus belles régions viticoles de France.    

Les Marchés

 

Toute l’année, les marchés de Provence valent à eux seuls le voyage. L'hiver ce sont les marchés aux truffes de Richerenches et de Carpentras. qui vous surprendront.  A la belle saison, fruits et légumes de la Plaine du Vaucluse égayeront vos papilles.

Intérêts Culturels

 

Le Palais des Pâpes d'Avignon (20 km), les Baux-de-Provence (35 km), l'abbaye de Sénanque (30 km),  le site antique de Vaison la Romaine, le théâtre antique d'Orange (40 km), les plus beaux villages du Luberon : Gordes, Roussillon, Vénasque, Ménerbes, Goult,...

La Pêche

De avril à septembre, entre la résurgence de Fontaine de Vaucluse et l'Ile sur la Sorgue, vous pratiquerez la pêche à la mouche dans la Sorgue.

Les Brocantes 

 

Parmi les plus connues, la charmante petite ville de l'Isle sur la Sorgue,ses antiquaires et brocanteurs. Egalement Pernes les Fontaines, Carpentras, ...

Le Vélo 

 

La Provence offre de nombreux itinéraires balisés. Vous partirez à la découverte du Pays de Sorgue, des beaux villages du Luberon ou du mythique Mont Ventoux.  Vous êtes au paradis des amateurs de vélo ou de vélo électrique. 

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à découvrir le site de l'office du tourisme du pays de notre belle région.

Et pour aller plus loin durant  votre séjour , découvrir  les richesses et beautés multiples entre Avignon, le Lubéron et le Monts Ventoux , visiter le site du département du Vaucluse.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now